No votes
More teamspeak
86%

Total votes : 7

Join Us Request 91: Rzar3cTHa

Postby Rzar3cTHa » Sat 09 Aug, 2014 12:10 am

Name: Catalin
Country/Land: Romania
Skill: Average+ (improving every day) *Pretty good infantry player, average with tanks, pretty bad still with helicopters and jets, I still need a lot of practice in that department, but it's something I care to improve on.
Fav. Map: Operation Metro (Rush and Conquest), Strike at Karkand (every mode, that map is awesome in every way), Grand Bazar (Conquest only, Rush is just horrible on that map due to MCOM placement), Operation Firestorm and Caspian Border (rush)

Why you want join the -=11=-Clan?

I will give quite an extensive answer here:

I started playing Battlefield 3 when it was free on Origin through the "On the House" promotion. I had recently quit World of Warcraft after playing it for 8 years at that time, and I just fell in love with this game. About 2 weeks later I bought Premium for it and i've been playing it and got better and better at it every day since. 1st map I ever played on was Operation Metro, and I found your "no explosive" server. I found the server to be simply amazing. But due to playing World of Warcraft for such a long time, I got used with that feeling that you have to have a guild, a group of people to play with, because playing Battlefield 3 by yourself is just not fun. So that is why I am here. I feel that by joining a clan I have the opportunity to enjoy the game the way it's supposed to be played.
Few short ideas I have to add after my novel:
1. I did read the rules, I fully agree to all of them, they all seem common sense.
2. I am planing to be loyal to the clan, I did play in one guild in World of Warcraft for 2 years and a half.
3. I am not sure if the clan has moved to Battlefield 4, but I am planning to play only BF3, I hope that is not a deal breaker.

http://bf3stats.com/stats_pc/Rzar3cTHa